Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
December 26

Historic

Historic Cave Tour

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, December 26 2019

45 minute history of the Caves and how they have been used in the last 150 year.  Hear about Mining & Mushrooms, Gangsters & Ghosts.  Thursdays at 5 pm and Saturdays & Sundays at 11 am ~ year ‘round.

Location: Wabasha Street Caves

Time: 5:00 PM to 5:00 PM

215 Wabasha Street South , Saint Paul, Minnesota

Guided Tour of actual caves that were made into a nightclub in the 1930's. Now an event facility which does historic tours 3 times a week, Thursdays at 5 pm and Saturdays & Sundays at 11 am. During summer months we also add a Monday tour at 4 pm. Only $8.00 (includes tax). Ticket sales start 15 minutes before the scheduled tour and are cash only.

Contact: office@wabashastreetcaves.com

651-292-1220

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Historic Cave Tour
Upcoming Dates
  • Thursday, December 26 2019
  • Saturday, December 28 2019
  • Sunday, December 29 2019
  • Thursday, January 2
  • Saturday, January 4
  • Sunday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 9
  • Saturday, January 11
  • Sunday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 16