Minnesota State Fair

August 25, 2022

Minnesota State Fair

Minnesota State Fairgrounds

Address

1256 Snelling Ave N St. Paul, Minnesota 55108
Midway

Admission

Adults (13-64) $17; Seniors (65 and over) $15; Kids (5-12) $15; Children (4 and under) Free; Pre-fair discount tickets available until 9 p.m. the day before the fair opens. mnstatefair.org

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Monday, August 29
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Monday, September 5

Related