Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
November 26

Holiday / Seasonal, Historic

Holidays on the Hill

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, November 26 2021

Experience Christmas in 1910 at James J. Hill House

Location: James J. Hill House

Time: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

240 Summit Ave. , St Paul, Minnesota 55102

Experience Christmas in 1910—both upstairs and downstairs—in the sumptuous Gilded Age mansion of railroad titan James J. Hill.

Admission includes self-guided access to holiday-themed exhibits and a 60-minute guided tour highlighting holiday stories and memories from both the Hill family and their staff.

Tours are limited in size to accommodate social distancing. Visitors are required to wear a face-covering indoors at all times.

Contact: hillhouse@mnhs.org

651-297-2555

Admission: $8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Visit our website Buy Tickets Add To Itinerary

Holidays On The Hill
Upcoming Dates
  • Friday, November 26
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Friday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Friday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 11


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Resources