Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
November 30

Holiday & Seasonal, Kids & Family

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, November 30 2018

All of Charlie Brown’s friends are brimming with holiday cheer, but he’s having trouble getting in the spirit. Can directing a Christmas play help him kick the Yuletide Blues? Discover the true meaning of Christmas and the place where you belong with Charlie Brown, Snoopy, and the whole Peanuts gang! November 30 – December 22

Location: SteppingStone Theatre for Youth

Time: 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

55 Victoria Street N , St. Paul, Minnesota

Adapted straight from the iconic TV special, this production combines the talents of local jazz legend Sean Turner (pianist) and the hilarious clowning of Neal Skoy (Snoopy) with a classic story, making A Charlie Brown Christmas exactly what you need to jump start the holiday season. Suggested Audience: Families with children of all ages! Length: 1 hour A Charlie Brown Christmas opens November 30th followed by an opening night reception in the EcoLab Studio at SteppingStone Theatre. This event is open to all patrons. Chat with the cast and crew while enjoying light refreshments.

Some dates have 2 performances (12pm, or 3pm). For date and times, go to http://www.steppingstonetheatre.org/series/a-charlie-brown-christmas/

Contact: boxoffice@steppingstonetheatre.org

651-225-9265 (x-207)

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

A Charlie Brown Christmas
Upcoming Dates
  • Friday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 1
  • Sunday, December 2
  • Friday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Wednesday, December 19