Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)

Visit Saint Paul Staff at the 2017 Taste of Saint Paul

Visit Saint Paul Staff with Adopt-a-Family Donations for Face to Face

Visit Saint Paul Staff Celebrates Halloween 2017

Visit Saint Paul Staff Kayaking the Mississippi River

Visit Saint Paul Staff in the 2017 St. Patrick's Day Parade

Sergeant Fuzz from the SPPD Stops by the VSP Offices

Visit Saint Paul Staff

Get to know the Visit Saint Paul staff.

Visit Saint Paul
175 West Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 502
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651.265.4900 / 800.627.6101

General Mailbox - info@visitsaintpaul.com

Terry Mattson, President & CEO
ph: 651.265.4902
email: tmattson@visitsaintpaul.com

Terry Mattson has been the President & CEO at Visit Saint Paul and the RiverCentre Authority since February of 2014. He previously spent nearly 28 years at Visit Duluth in various capacities. He has three decades of experience in tourism and was CEO of Duluth, Minnesota’s official destination marketing organization since 1990.

Read More

Lorrie Larson, Director of Convention Services, Executive Assistant and Board Administrator
ph: 651.265.4866
email: llarson@visitsaintpaul.com

Lorrie provides principal administrative support to the chief executive and other top management personnel. She serves as liaison with voluntary leadership and works fairly independently. Lorrie is also responsible for maintaining the schedule for the chief executive or others and performs clerical duties or other administrative tasks.

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Cindy Dupont, Chief Financial Officer
ph: 651.265.4916
email: cdupont@visitsaintpaul.com

Cindy serves as chief financial officer and directs financial affairs of Visit Saint Paul. She also directs financial management procedures, prepares financial statements and reports and manages accounting personnel.

Sheeying Moua, Accountant
ph: 651-265-4822
email: smoua@visitsaintpaul.com

Sheeying works closely with the CFO and Visit Saint Paul staff on day to day operations, as well as providing accounting support.

Harold Johnson, Receptionist - Part-time
ph: 651-265-4923
email: hjohnson@visitsaintpaul.com      

Joi Robinson, Receptionist & Staff Support
ph: 651-265-4905
email: jrobinson@visitsaintpaul.com   

Herb Weber, Delivery Coordinator - Part time
ph: 651.265.4900
email: info@visitsaintpaul.com

Herb is responsible for bulk shipping and delivering Visit Saint Paul brochures to all state travel information centers, convention and member requests. He also manages activities relating to VSP storage space and inventory tracking.

MARKETING TEAM

Adam Johnson, Vice President of Marketing & Media Relations
ph: 651.265.4904
email: ajohnson@visitsaintpaul.com

Adam Johnson is responsible for marketing Saint Paul as a meetings and tourism destination, along with developing the company’s social media strategy, media relations plan and special events planning.

Read More

Caroline Ponessa, Social Media Coordinator
ph: 651.265.4940
email: cponessa@visitsaintpaul.com

Caroline is the voice behind Visit Saint Paul on all social media platforms and our Insider's Blog.

Nick Cusick, Marketing & Media Relations Manager
ph: 651.265.4907
email: ncusick@visitsaintpaul.com

Nick is responsible for managing the digital marketing efforts, media relations and social strategies. He also handles the leisure group market.

Emily Hendricks, Creative Services Coordinator
ph: 651.265.4921
email: ehendricks@visitsaintpaul.com

Emily handles internal graphic design and videography projects, image library management, website maintenance, email creation and photography.

 

CONVENTION SALES TEAM

Jane Lewis, Vice President of Convention Sales
ph: 651-265-4936
email: jlewis@visitsaintpaul.com

Jane is responsible for developing and directing the sales strategies to promote Visit Saint Paul as a convention, meetings and sports destination.

Margot Zweber, National Account Executive & Sports Development Manager
ph: 651-265-4910
email: mzweber@visitsaintpaul.com

Margot sells Saint Paul as a convention and sporting event destination to various meeting planners and event organizers throughout the nation. She is responsible for booking conventions and sporting events in Saint Paul from the corporate, insurance, financial, tourism/hospitality industry and sports markets.   

Amanda Friedrich, CMP - National Account Executive
ph: 651.265.4908
email: afriedrich@visitsaintpaul.com

Amanda sells Saint Paul as a convention and tradeshow destination to various meeting planners throughout the nation. She is responsible for booking conventions in Saint Paul from the scientific/engineering, agricultural, environmental, manufacturing/distribution, cultural and military markets.

Eric Satre, National Account Executive 
ph: 651.265.4928
email: esatre@visitsaintpaul.com

Eric sells Saint Paul as a convention and tradeshow destination to various meeting planners throughout the nation. Eric handles the education, religious, trade association, government and labor union markets.

Connie Stadelman, Sales & Events Manager, Wedding Consultant
ph: 651.265.4903
email: cstadelman@visitsaintpaul.com

As the Sales & Events Manager for Visit Saint Paul, Connie supports the National Sales Executives by managing quarterly reports, administrating the iDSS database, assisting with site inspections, researching and developinging new sales accounts. She also coordinates client gifts and promotional items, manages airline program and plans a variety of events, including the quarterly Director of Sales meetings, Taste of Saint Paul Holiday Party and the Annual Meeting. Connie also serves as Visit Saint Paul's Wedding Consultant.

MEMBERSHIP TEAM

Jaimee Lucke Hendrikson, Vice President of Membership
ph: 651-265-4857
email: jhendrikson@visitsaintpaul.com

Jaimee is responsible for building relationships throughout the community in an effort to share information about opportunities available through membership with Visit Saint Paul. In addition to recruiting and retaining members, the department provides networking and educational programming, provides members with opportunities for increased exposure through advertising and marketing, maintains the membership database and educates sales and marketing staff about member businesses.

Chelsea Fey, Member Marketing & Communications Manager
ph: 651-265-4906
email: cfey@visitsaintpaul.com

Chelsea helps members get the most value out of their membership by making sure member info is accurate and complete, maximizing member exposure through digital efforts, organizing member events and growing our communications with current/prospective members.

For all inquiries related to membership at Visit Saint Paul, please email membership@visitsaintpaul.com or call 651.265.4906.

Related Video
SocialStream