Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)

Visit Saint Paul Staff

Contacting Visit Saint Paul is easy. You can either write to us or submit your questions or comments to the appropriate staff member listed here.

Visit Saint Paul
175 West Kellogg Boulevard, Suite 502
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651.265.4900 / 800.627.6101

General Mailbox - info@visitsaintpaul.com

Terry Mattson, President & CEO
ph: 651.265.4902
email: tmattson@visitsaintpaul.com

Terry Mattson is the President & CEO at Visit Saint Paul and the RiverCentre Authority. Mattson became CEO of the Minnesota capital city’s official convention and visitor’s bureau effective February, 2014. He previously spent nearly 28 years at Visit Duluth in various capacities. He has three decades of experience in tourism and was CEO of Duluth, Minnesota’s official destination marketing organization since 1990.

Read More

Lorrie Larson, Director of Convention Services, Executive Assistant and Board Administrator
ph: 651.265.4866
email: llarson@visitsaintpaul.com

Lorrie provides principal administrative support to the chief executive and/or other top management personnel. She serves as liaison with voluntary leadership and works fairly independently. Lorrie is also responsible for maintaining the schedule for the chief executive or others and performs clerical duties or other administrative tasks.

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Cindy Dupont, Chief Financial Officer
ph: 651.265.4916
email: cdupont@visitsaintpaul.com

Cindy serves as chief financial officer and directs financial affairs of Visit Saint Paul. She also directs financial management procedures, prepares financial statements and reports and manages accounting personnel.

Sheeying Moua, Accountant
ph: 651-265-4822
email: smoua@visitsaintpaul.com

Sheeying works closely with the CFO and Visit Saint Paul staff with day to day operations, as well as providing accounting support.

Harold Johnson, Receptionist - Part time
ph: 651-265-4923
email: hjohnson@visitsaintpaul.com      

Nancy Johnson, Receptionist - Part time
ph: 651-265-4923
email: njohnson@visitsaintpaul.com   

Herb Weber, Delivery Coordinator - Part time
ph: 651.265.4900
email: info@visitsaintpaul.com

Herb is responsible for bulk shipping and delivering Visit Saint Paul brochures to all state travel information centers, convention and member requests. He also manages activities relating to VSP storage space and inventory tracking.

MARKETING TEAM

Adam Johnson, Vice President of Marketing & Media Relations
ph: 651.265.4904
email: ajohnson@visitsaintpaul.com

Adam Johnson is Vice President of Marketing and Media Relations at Visit Saint Paul –the official convention & visitors bureau of Minnesota’s capital city.  He is responsible for marketing Saint Paul as a meetings and tourism destination along with developing the company’s social media strategy, media relations plan and special events planning.

Read More

Anastasia Straley, Social Media Coordinator
ph: 651.265.4940
email: astraley@visitsaintpaul.com

Anastasia controls everything social and is the voice of the Visit Saint Paul throughout the different social media platforms.

Nick Cusick, Marketing & Media Relations Manager
ph: 651.265.4907
email: ncusick@visitsaintpaul.com

Nick is responsible for managing the digital marketing efforts, media relations and social strategies. He also handles the group leisure market.

 

Emily Hendricks, Creative Services Coordinator
ph: 651.265.4921
email: ehendricks@visitsaintpaul.com

Emily handles internal graphic design projects, image library management, website maintenance, email creation and distribution, photography and video project.

 

CONVENTION SALES TEAM

Jane Lewis, Vice President of Convention Sales
ph: 651-265-4936
email: jlewis@visitsaintpaul.com

Jane is responsible for developing and directing the sales strategies to promote Visit Saint Paul as a convention, meetings and sports destination.

Margot Zweber, National Account Executive & Sports Development Manager
ph: 651-265-4910
email: mzweber@visitsaintpaul.com

Margot sells Saint Paul as a convention and sporting event destination to various meeting planners and event organizers throughout the nation.  She is responsible for booking conventions and sporting events in Saint Paul from the corporate, insurance, financial, tourism/hospitality industry and sports markets.   

Amanda Friedrich, CMP - National Account Executive
ph: 651.265.4908
email: afriedrich@visitsaintpaul.com

Amanda sells Saint Paul as a convention and tradeshow venue to various meeting planners throughout the nation.  She is responsible for booking conventions in Saint Paul from the scientific/engineering, agricultural, environmental, manufacturing/distribution, ethnic, and military markets.

Eric Satre, National Account Executive 
ph: 651.265.4928
email: esatre@visitsaintpaul.com

Eric sells Saint Paul as a convention and tradeshow venue to various meeting planners throughout the US.  Eric handles the education, government and labor union markets.

 

Connie Stadelman, Sales & Events Manager, Wedding Consultant
ph: 651.265.4903
email: cstadelman@visitsaintpaul.com

As the Sales & Events Manager for Visit Saint Paul, Connie supports the National Sales Executives with managing quarterly reports, administrator for iDSS database, assist with site inspections, research and development of new sales accounts. She also coordinates client gifts and all promotional items, manage airline program and plan/manage a variety of events including the quarterly Directof of Sales meetings, Taste of annual Saint Paul Holiday party, the Annual Meeting. Connie also currently serves as Visit Saint Paul's Wedding Consultant.

MEMBERSHIP TEAM

Jaimee Lucke Hendrikson, Vice President of Membership
ph: 651-265-4857
email: jhendrikson@visitsaintpaul.com

Jaimee is responsible for building relationships throughout the community in an effort to share information about opportunities available through membership with Visit Saint Paul and to bring in new members. In addition to recruiting and retaining members, the department provides networking and educational programming, provides members with opportunities for increased exposure through advertising and marketing, maintains the membership database, and educates sales and marketing staff about member businesses.

 For all inquiries related to membership at Visit Saint Paul please email membership@visitsaintpaul.com or call 651.265.4906

Magdalene Nitschke, Member Marketing & Communications Manager
ph: 651-265-4906
email: mnitschke@visitsaintpaul.com

Magdalene helps members get the most value out of their membership, making sure member info is accurate and complete, maximizing member exposure through efforts like the new website, organizing member events and growing our communications with current/prospective members.