Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
May 25

Community Events, Arts & Culture, Sports & Recreation

Yoga and a Pint

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, May 25 2019

An hour of yoga at a beautiful brewery followed by a free pint or soda.

Location: Lake Monster Brewing

Time: 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

550 Vandalia St #160 , St. Paul, Minnesota

❤️Yoga and a Pint is EVERY Saturday and Sunday • Hour of YOGA & a delicious PINT of beer (or soda) • Cash or charge • No advanced reservations needed • ALL levels welcome * A portion of all proceeds goes to charity • Bring your own mat and see you there! www.yogaandapint.com Yoga + Beer + Charity = ❤️

Contact: yogaandapint@gmail.com

612-355-0950

Admission: $20

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Yoga And A Pint
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 23