Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
October 2

Tours, Historic

Wabasha Street Caves Tour

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, October 2 2021

The Wabasha Street Caves is BACK!

Location: Wabasha Street Caves

Time: 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

215 Wabasha Street South , Saint Paul, Minnesota 55107
Come hear and see the history of these sandstone caves.  You will explore the original mined caves and see the finished caves (once a romantic night club called The Castle Royal).  Hear the legends of the mobster massacres and ghostly lore in the most unique setting from Chicago to San Francisco.  45-minute walking tour - reservations please.  We are handicap accessible with ramps and bathrooms. See you in the Caves!



(651) 224-1191

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Wabasha Street Caves Tour
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Saturday, December 4


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Resources