Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
December 18

Tours, Historic

Wabasha Street Caves Tour

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, December 18 2021

Come hear and see the history of these sandstone caves.

Location: Wabasha Street Caves

Time: 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

215 Wabasha Street South , St. Paul, Minnesota

You will explore the original mined caves and see the finished caves (once a romantic nightclub called The Castle Royal).  Hear the legends of the mobster massacres and ghostly lore in the most unique setting from Chicago to San Francisco.  45-minute walking tour - reservations, please.  We are handicap accessible with ramps and bathrooms. See you in the Caves!
 

(651) 224-1191

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Wabasha Street Caves Tour
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, December 18 2021
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Saturday, March 5


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Resources