Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
August 17

Virtual Event, Sports, Community Events

Virtual Noon Yoga

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, August 17 2021

Free noon-hour Intermediate Yoga class

Location: Virtual Event

Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Virtual Event , Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102
Our free weekly yoga classes are going digital! Roll out your mat at home and follow along during our virtual yoga class with Studio 9-to-5. Every Tuesday at noon over the next few weeks we will be live streaming your favorite class so you don’t miss a beat. Use your phone or laptop to follow along. Reservations are not required for attendance. Have a yoga mat, water, and towel if needed.

Contact: INFO@UNIONDEPOT.ORG

651-202-2700

Admission: FREE

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Union Depot

Union Depot

Hundreds of buses and light rail trains serve Union Depot each day. Metro Transit offers… Read More


Virtual Noon Yoga
Upcoming Dates
  • Tuesday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 31
  • Tuesday, September 7
  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 19


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Resources