Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
April 23

Tours

True Confessions Gangster Tour

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, April 23 2022

Featuring the fascinating history of a time when America’s Most Wanted lived and died on the streets of Saint Paul.

Location: Hotel Celeste of St. Paul

Time: 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

26 E. Exchange Street , Saint Paul, Minnesota

Sr. Celeste has been in Heaven for over a century but she graciously returns to tell the tales that both enlighten and put the fear of God in her listeners! A tour that explores the lesser-known chapter of the city’s history when America’s Most Wanted lived and died on the streets of St. Paul.

Notable sites include the Lowry Hotel, Mickey's Diner, the Hamm’s Casino, Patrick’s Novelty, the Green Lantern, Rice Park, Hotel St. Francis, the Palace Theatre, the Old Police Station and more. These are stories not easily offered up in any confessional!

Afterward fortify yourself with a little refreshment in the Group Confessional at Celeste of St. Paul: Hotel + Bar (Sr. Celeste’s former convent home)! Tour includes a select beverage afterward in the Hotel Bar!

90 Minutes Length: 1.3 Mile 

NOTE: Ticket sales typically close online one hour before the tour begins. However, you can purchase the tickets in person on-site the day of the event. Call or text 651-253-0937 the day-of to confirm ticket availability

Contact: Celestialtoursstpaul@gmail.com

651-253-0937

Admission: Adult: $27 Seniors and Military: $25

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

True Confessions Gangster Tour
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, April 23
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Saturday, April 30
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 7
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 14
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 21
  • Sunday, May 22