Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
August 29

Nightlife, Arts & Culture

Trivia Mafia at Can Can Wonderland

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, August 29 2019

A weekly general knowledge trivia in Can Can Wonderland’s Red Room

Location: Can Can Wonderland

Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

755 Prior Avenue North Suite #004 , Saint Paul, Minnesota

Trivia Mafia is old-school, team-based, pen-and-paper trivia. (None of this touchscreen nonsense.) We ask questions about everything under the sun (and, in certain astronomy-themed rounds, stuff beyond that). Pop culture, history, geography, science, even wordplay and puzzles. There are no rules. Well, actually, there is one rule. As we like to say: “Use your noodle. Not your Google.” Every Thursday from 6:00pm – 8:00pm and older – All Wonderfund proceeds go directly to the local performers that we support! Thanks for your contributio

Contact: social@cancanwonderland.com

6519252261

Admission: $2 Wonderfund for those 12 and older

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Trivia Mafia At Can Can Wonderland
Upcoming Dates
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31