Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
June 9

Kids & Family, Historic

Visit the Minnesota Transportation Museum

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 9 2021

Come explore MN railroad history

Location: Jackson Street Roundhouse

Time: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

193 Pennsylvania Avenue , Saint Paul, Minnesota

The museum will reopen with a fanfare. Special events such as a reenactment of James J. Hill with stories of railroad lore and history. There will be caboose rides, hot dogs, and a "roundhouse sale" with tons of railway artwork and books for sale. While closed, the museum was refreshed with new exhibits and a bright new look for our vintage roundhouse. Caboose rides are offered on Saturdays. Come visit for an amazing experience!

Contact: scott@trainride.org

651-228-0563

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Visit The Minnesota Transportation Museum
Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 7
  • Saturday, July 10


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Resources