Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
March 24

Kids & Family, Historic

Visit the Minnesota Transportation Museum

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, March 24 2021

Come explore MN railroad history

Location: Jackson Street Roundhouse

Time: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

193 Pennsylvania Avenue , Saint Paul, Minnesota

The museum will reopen with a fanfare. Special events such as a reenactment of James J. Hill with stories of railroad lore and history. There will be caboose rides, hot dogs, and a "roundhouse sale" with tons of railway artwork and books for sale. While closed, the museum was refreshed with new exhibits and a bright new look for our vintage roundhouse. Caboose rides are offered on Saturdays. Come visit for an amazing experience!

Contact: scott@trainride.org

651-228-0563

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Visit The Minnesota Transportation Museum
Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 27
  • Wednesday, March 31
  • Saturday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 7
  • Saturday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 21
  • Saturday, April 24


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Resources