Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
June 5

Culinary, Community Events

Traditional Afternoon Teas at Saint Paul Hotel

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, June 5 2021

Experience Tea at The Saint Paul Hotel.

Location: Saint Paul Hotel

Time: 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

350 Market Street , Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102

Come delight in the grand lobby of The Saint Paul Hotel and join us for a traditional afternoon tea. Served with a variety of tea sandwiches, savory scones and two tiers of sweets.  A pianist entertains you throughout. 

Our teas are quite popular and fill quickly. For best availability, make reservations early.

Traditional Afternoon Teas — $50 per person. Themed Specialty Afternoon Tea $60 per person. All prices include tax & gratuity. Prices are subject to change.

For information and reservations, call 651-228-3860.

651-228-3860

Visit our website Buy Tickets Add To Itinerary

Traditional Afternoon Teas At Saint Paul Hotel
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 6
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 13
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Sunday, July 4
  • Saturday, July 10


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Resources