Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
June 17

Community Events

Throwback Theatre at Keg and Case Market

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, June 17 2021

Outdoor showings of classic throwback movies

Location: Keg and Case Market

928 West Seventh Street , St Paul, Minnesota 55102

We're officially kicking off Throwback Theater season at Keg & Case! Join us Thursday nights in the market park at dusk for a classic throwback movie after dark!

Movie lineup:
6/3 - Goonies
6/10 - JUMANJI- the original
6/17 - Greece
6/24 - Ghost Busters
7/1 - Karate Kid
7/8 - Jurassic Park
7/15 - The Mighty Ducks
7/22 - Bill & Ted: Excellent Adventure
7/29 - Batman - The Original
8/5 - Honey I Shrunk the Kids
8/12 - A League Of Their Own
8/19 - Kindergarten Cop
8/26 - Back to the Future
 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Throwback Theatre At Keg And Case Market
Upcoming Dates
  • Thursday, June 17
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Resources