Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
May 1

Arts & Culture

The Brothers Paranormal

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, May 1 2019

In response to a nationwide increase in sightings of “Asian-looking ghosts,” two entrepreneurial Thai-American brothers launch a ghost-hunting business. When the siblings investigate the home of an African American couple displaced by Hurricane Katrina, what’s real and what’s fantasy clash against a shocking truth. This witty and haunting story is brought to you in partnership by Theater Mu and Penumbra Theatre.

Location: Penumbra Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

270 N Kent St , St Paul, Minnesota

A Penumbra Theatre and Theater Mu co-production of The Brothers Paranormal (Regional Premiere) At Penumbra Theatre By Prince Gomolvilas Directed by Randy Reyes MAY 2 THROUGH 26, 2019 In response to a nationwide increase in sightings of “Asian-looking ghosts,” two entrepreneurial Thai-American brothers launch a ghost-hunting business. When the siblings investigate the home of an African American couple displaced by Hurricane Katrina, what’s real and what’s fantasy clash against a shocking truth. This witty and haunting story is brought to you in partnership by Theater Mu and Penumbra Theatre.

Preview performance: Wednesday, May 1 at 7:30

Performances: 5/02/2019-5/26/2019:

Opening night: Thursday, May 2: 6:30 reception, 7:30 opening

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays: 7:30pm

Wednesdays: 10:00am

Saturdays and Sundays: 2:00pm

651.224.3180

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

The Brothers Paranormal
Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Sunday, May 19