Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
August 30

Kids & Family, Arts & Culture

Tappy Hour

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, August 30 2019

Group Tap Dancing Lessons with free shoes provided

Location: Can Can Wonderland

Time: 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

755 Prior Avenue North Suite #004 , Saint Paul, Minnesota

Join us for this super fun event produced by Keane Sense of Rhythm. Group lessons in #tapdancing. That’s right, learn to tap dance in this fun, low-pressure environment. We even have #tapshoes for you! YOLO! Tap lessons are held in 20 minute increments between 4pm-6pm. Pop in anytime! All ages welcome Find us at the Wee Stage at the end of the Boardwalk. All Wonderfund proceeds go directly to the local performers that we support! Thanks for your contribution

Contact: social@cancanwonderland.com

6519252261

Admission: $2 for those 12 and older Wonderfund

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Tappy Hour
Upcoming Dates
  • Friday, August 30
  • Friday, September 6
  • Friday, September 13
  • Friday, September 20
  • Friday, September 27
  • Friday, October 4
  • Friday, October 11
  • Friday, October 18
  • Friday, October 25
  • Friday, November 1