Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
November 2

Kids & Family, Nightlife, Arts & Culture, Sports & Recreation

Tappy Hour with Keane Sense of Rhythm: Group Tap Dance Lessons

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, November 2 2018 to Friday, June 7 2019

Tap lessons every Friday from 4-6pm!

Location: Can Can Wonderland

Time: 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

755 Prior Ave N , St. Paul, Minnesota

Join us for this super fun event produced by Keane Sense of Rhythm: group lessons in tap dancing. That's right, learn to tap dance in this fun, low-pressure environment. We even have tap shoes for you! YOLO! Tap lessons are held in 20 minute increments. Pop in anytime! All ages welcome! *Please be sure to check our website, www.cancanwonderland.com, for the most up-to-date information!

Contact: info@cancanwonderland.com

6129252261

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Tappy Hour With Keane Sense Of Rhythm: Group Tap Dance Lessons
Upcoming Dates
  • Friday, November 2 2018 to Friday, June 7 2019
  • Friday, March 1 to Friday, October 4 2019
  • Friday, March 8 to Friday, October 11 2019
  • Friday, March 15 to Friday, October 18 2019
  • Friday, March 22 to Friday, October 25 2019
  • Friday, March 29 to Friday, November 1 2019
  • Friday, April 5 to Friday, November 8 2019
  • Friday, April 12 to Friday, November 15 2019
  • Friday, April 19 to Friday, November 22 2019
  • Friday, April 26 to Friday, November 29 2019