Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
February 17

Kids & Family

Take flight to Hawaii!

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, February 17 2020

Get ready for the trip of a lifetime — Fly Hawaii is now showing at FlyOver America!

Location: FlyOver America

Time: 10:00 AM to 9:30 PM

5120 Center Court, Mall of America , Bloomington, Minnesota

Get ready for the trip of a lifetime — Fly Hawaii is now showing at FlyOver America! You’ll glide along the shores of Maui, gaze into volcanic craters on the Big Island and soar above the famous Napali Coast in Kauai. By the time your flight lands, you’ll be in awe of all Hawaii has to offer. The Fly Hawaii experience has been in the works for 3 years and we are thrilled to premiere it in 2020! Our film crew had a great time filming all over Hawaii and the results are spectacular. But be warned as you may have the irresistible urge to book a trip immediately after you exit the ride. The Fly Hawaii ride will alternate approximately every 15 minutes with FlyOver America. Mahalo! *There is no set end date for Fly Hawaii.

Contact: cplante@flyover-america.com

9528536000

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Take Flight To Hawaii!
Upcoming Dates
  • Monday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Monday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Wednesday, February 26


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Resources