Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
December 16

Music, Historic

Swing Night at the Caves

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, December 16 2021

Featuring live big band music.

Location: Wabasha Street Caves

Time: 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

215 Wabasha St S , St Paul, Minnesota 55102

Join the fun on Thursdays at the Wabasha Street Caves Swing night. Live music and dancing with bands like The Moonlight Serenaders with vocalist Lee Engele, The Minnesota Jazz Orchestra with vocalists Gregg Marquardt and Debbie O'Keefe, Beasley's Big Band with vocalist Courtney Burton, Swing Beat with vocalist Dawn Thiel, and for those odd 5th Thursdays we have the Jerry O'Hagan Orchestra, Bend in the River Big Band, and Red Rock Big Band along with others!  

Live music from 7:00 - 10:00
$10.00 cash only please ~  (internet reception in a Cave is poor)

Respect the dance floor by wearing clean shoes, and NO bare feet on the dance floor

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Swing Night At The Caves
Upcoming Dates
  • Thursday, December 16 2021
  • Thursday, December 23 2021
  • Thursday, December 30 2021
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Thursday, February 3
  • Thursday, February 10
  • Thursday, February 17