Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
January 10

Music & Concerts, Arts & Culture

Swing Dance Night At The Wabasha Street Caves

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, January 10 2019

Come on down and join the fun on Thursdays at the Wabasha Street Caves Swing Dance Night.

Location: Wabasha Street Caves

215 Wabasha Street S. , Saint Paul, Minnesota 55107

Come on down and join the fun on Thursdays at the Wabasha Street Caves Swing night. Some of our regular bands are The Moonlight Serenaders with vocalist Lee Engele, The Minnesota Jazz Orchestra with vocalists Gregg Marquardt and Debbie O'Keefe, Beasley's Big Band with vocalist Courtney Burton, Swing Beat with vocalist Dawn Thiel, and for those odd 5th Thursdays we have the Jerry O'Hagan Orchestra, Bend in the River Big Band, and Red Rock Big Band along with others!  

Check the calendar to see who's playing. Doors open at 6 pm. Live music from  7 - 10 pm. 

651.224.1191

Admission: $8 at the door (cash only - no credit or checks)

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Swing Dance Night At The Wabasha Street Caves
Upcoming Dates
  • Thursday, January 10
  • Thursday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 31
  • Thursday, February 7
  • Thursday, February 14
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 14