Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
December 19

Retail & Shopping, Holiday & Seasonal

Sweet Treats with OptimismIC Gift Shop

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, December 19 2020

Enjoy complementary Pastries and a Beverage at OptimismIC Gift Shop every Saturday from 1pm-4pm while quantities last. When you’re in pursuit of something cute, visit Optimismic Gift Shop.

Location: OptimismIC Gift Shop

Time: 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

1201 South Robert Street , St. Paul, Minnesota

Enjoy complementary Pastries and a Beverage at OptimismIC Gift Shop every Saturday while quantities last. When you're in pursuit of something cute, visit Optimismic Gift Shop. 

612-807-2442

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Sweet Treats With Optimismic Gift Shop
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, December 19 2020
  • Saturday, December 26 2020
  • Saturday, January 2
  • Saturday, January 9
  • Saturday, January 16
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Saturday, February 6
  • Saturday, February 13
  • Saturday, February 20


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Resources