Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
March 31

Kids & Family, Music & Concerts, Sports & Recreation

Sunday Funday

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, March 31 2019

Now offering food and drink specials all day every Sunday PLUS 1/2 off arcade!

Location: Can Can Wonderland

Time: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

755 Prior Avenue North , Saint Paul, Minnesota

Now offering food and drink specials all day every Sunday PLUS 1/2 off arcade!

Contact: info@cancanwonderland.com

6519252261

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Sunday Funday
Upcoming Dates
  • Sunday, March 31
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, June 2