Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
December 16

Kids & Family, Music & Concerts, Sports & Recreation

Sunday Funday

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, December 16 2018 to Sunday, December 29 2019

Now offering food and drink specials all day every Sunday PLUS 1/2 off arcade!

Location: Can Can Wonderland

Time: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

755 Prior Avenue North , Saint Paul, Minnesota

Now offering food and drink specials all day every Sunday PLUS 1/2 off arcade!

Contact: info@cancanwonderland.com

6519252261

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Sunday Funday
Upcoming Dates
  • Sunday, December 16 2018 to Sunday, December 29 2019
  • Sunday, March 3 to Sunday, March 15 2020
  • Sunday, March 10 to Sunday, March 22 2020
  • Sunday, March 17 to Sunday, March 29 2020
  • Sunday, March 24 to Sunday, April 5 2020
  • Sunday, March 31 to Sunday, April 12 2020
  • Sunday, April 7 to Sunday, April 19 2020
  • Sunday, April 14 to Sunday, April 26 2020
  • Sunday, April 21 to Sunday, May 3 2020
  • Sunday, April 28 to Sunday, May 10 2020