Summer of Sharks!

June 25, 2024

Summer of Sharks!

SEA LIFE at Mall of America

Address

120 East Broadway BLOOMINGTON, MN 55425

Phone

Twin Cities Metro Area

Admission

Free
Email Us

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Friday, June 28
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Monday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7