Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
November 29

Music & Concerts, Arts & Culture

SIX at the Ordway

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, November 29 2019

After a wildly successful UK tour and a sold out run in Chicago, the musical phenomenon of SIX is appearing on the Ordway stage from November 29 to December 22. See SIX at the Ordway before it heads to Broadway!

Location: Ordway Center for the Performing Arts

Time: 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

345 Washington Street , Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102

Divorced, beheaded, died; divorced, beheaded, survived. All this time, they’ve been just one word in a stupid rhyme—so they picked up a pen and a microphone. The wives of Henry VIII join forces for an electrifying pop-concert spectacle—shining a spotlight on these six women as never before. The queens take the mic to reclaim their identities out of the shadow of their infamous spouse, remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into a power-packed celebration of twenty-first-century female empowerment. Backed by a band known as the “Ladies in Waiting,” the all-woman ensemble crosses the spectrum of modern-day pop with a soundtrack that has stormed to the top of the global charts. SIX is scheduled to begin performances on Broadway in 2020.

To email go to https://ordway.org/contact/

Two performances at 2pm & 7:30pm on: 11/30, 12/1, 12/7, 12/8, 12/14, 12/15, 12/21, 12/22

651.224.4222

Admission: $40.50 - $81.50

Visit our website Buy Tickets Add To Itinerary

Six At The Ordway
Upcoming Dates
  • Friday, November 29
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Friday, December 6
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Tuesday, December 10