St. Paul Saints Home Game

August 19, 2022

St. Paul Saints Home Game

CHS Field

Address

360 N Broadway St Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101

Phone

Lowertown

Admission

Varies
Buy Tickets

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, August 20
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Monday, September 26
  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Wednesday, September 28

Related