Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
September 28

Community Events, Kids & Family

Saint Paul Farmers’ Market Downtown Outdoor Market

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, September 28 2019

The award-winning Saint Paul Farmers’ Market will open its outdoor Lowertown location for the season on Saturday, April 27 and will be open weekends through November 24. Hours: Saturdays 7am-1pm and Sundays 8am-1pm.

Location: Saint Paul Farmers' Market - Lowertown

Time: 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM

290 5th St E , Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101

In addition to an abundance of fresh, local, seasonal produce, shoppers will find healthful dairy and meat products, eggs, baked goods, honey from local hives, small-batch packaged foods and beverages, plant-based apothecary goods, and an array of flowers and plants from Minnesota growers. On opening day, April 27, free coffee will be offered to visitors from 7am-8am. The Market will also host chef pairings at a monthly pop-up kitchen organized by restauranteur and Market collaborator Tim McKee. Two chefs who don't work together will team up to prepare foods using the Market vendors' produce and foods to create dishes to sell. There will also be events throughout the season, including children's art and educational activities, demos on a wide range of topics such as food preservation and native gardening, delicious foods cooked onsite by vendors such as Golden's Bagel Stand, and monthly chef pairing pop-up kitchens organized by restaurateur and SPFM collaborator Tim McKee at which two chefs who don't work together will team up to prepare foods using the Market vendors' produce and foods to create dishes to sell.

(651) 227-8101

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Saint Paul Farmers’ Market Downtown Outdoor Market
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 23