Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
September 28

Nightlife, Sports & Recreation

Retro Game Show at Can Can Wonderland

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, September 28 2019

Ever wanted to play Let’s Make a Deal, Match Game, Family Feud, $50 Pyramid, or the Price is Right? Maybe you never wanted to play but wish you could have been in the audience. Retro Game Night will bring you all of your favorite game shows and a chance to compete for fabulous prizes. Or you can just watch. Featuring local comedy celebrities! Every Friday in 2019!

 

Location: Can Can Wonderland

Time: 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

755 Prior Ave N , Saint Paul, Minnesota

Ever wanted to play Let's Make a Deal, Match Game, Family Feud, $50 Pyramid, or the Price is Right? Maybe you never wanted to play but wish you could have been in the audience. Retro Game Night will bring you all of your favorite game shows and a chance to compete for fabulous prizes. Or you can just watch. Featuring local comedy celebrities! Every Friday in 2019!  *Please be sure to visit our website, www.cancanwonderland.com, for the most up-to-date information

Contact: info@cancanwonderland.com

(651) 925-2261

Admission: $2 Wonderfund, $5 after 8:00pm

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Retro Game Show At Can Can Wonderland
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 30