Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
June 25

Culinary

POP-UP CAFE AT CHS FIELD

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, June 25 2020

Beginning on Monday, June 15 the Pop-Up Café at CHS Field will open for lunch so diners can enjoy one of the more unique outdoor seating areas in the state.

Location: CHS Field

Time: 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

360 N. Broadway St. , St. Paul, Minnesota 55101

The Café is open seven days a week. With tables set up on the concourse of the ballpark near the front gates located on Broadway Street. Capacity and seating will abide by social distancing guidelines.

To register go to https://www.cognitoforms.com/StPaulSaints1/PopUpCafeAtCHSField

651-644-3517

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

CHS Field

CHS Field

CHS Field is available to rent for special events for corporate events, meetings, weddings and more. Read More


Pop-up Cafe At Chs Field
Upcoming Dates
  • Thursday, June 25
  • Friday, June 26
  • Saturday, June 27
  • Sunday, June 28
  • Wednesday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Friday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Wednesday, July 8


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Resources