Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
November 3

Community Events, Holiday & Seasonal, Kids & Family, Nightlife

Twin City Model Railroad Museum Night Trains

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, November 3 2018 to Saturday, February 23 2019

Twin City Model Railroad Museum’s Night Trains is Back on November 3, 2018 through February 2019!

Location: Twin City Model Railroad Museum

Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

668 Transfer Road #8 , St. Paul, Minnesota 55114
Night Trains will runs every Saturday evening through the last Saturday in February. Night Trains season brings a winter wonderland to the miniature train layouts in a magical way: the lights are turned down, the buildings and street lights glow warmly-setting the scene for specially lighted models of vintage passenger trains. The make believe towns are buried in blizzards, and throughout the Museum the layouts are adorned with miniature Christmas lights and decorations.  This year Santa will make two appearances on Saturday, December 15th and 22nd. Bring your wish list and a camera and tell Santa about the train you want for Christmas. There's no additional admission to see Santa! New this year -- skip the lines and save on admission by purchasing advance tickets.  Learn more at tcmrm.org or on Facebook.

Contact: Brandon Jutz pr@tcmrm.org

651-647-9628

Admission: $15/Children 4 and under FREE

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Twin City Model Railroad Museum Night Trains
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, November 3 2018 to Saturday, February 23 2019
  • Saturday, November 10 2018 to Saturday, March 2 2019
  • Saturday, November 17 2018 to Saturday, March 9 2019
  • Saturday, November 24 2018 to Saturday, March 16 2019
  • Saturday, December 1 2018 to Saturday, March 23 2019
  • Saturday, December 8 2018 to Saturday, March 30 2019
  • Saturday, December 15 2018 to Saturday, April 6 2019
  • Saturday, December 22 2018 to Saturday, April 13 2019
  • Saturday, December 29 2018 to Saturday, April 20 2019
  • Saturday, January 5 to Saturday, April 27 2019