Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
October 23

Kids & Family, Holiday / Seasonal

Night Trains

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, October 23 2021

Specially lighted models of operating vintage passenger trains.

Location: Twin City Model Railroad Museum

Time: 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

668 Transfer Road, Suite 8 , Saint Paul, Minnesota

Night Trains® season is a special Holidays tradition at the Twin City Model Railroad Museum. Night Trains will return on October 23rd. What is Night Trains? The museum’s collection of model trains of all scales and toy trains of yesteryear come alive throughout the Museum (Sorry, no real trains to board and ride on).  The make believe town of Matlin is buried in a blizzard, and throughout the Museum the layouts are adorned with miniature Christmas lights and decorations.

Runs every Saturday (except Christmas) from October 23rd through February 26th

Contact: pr@tcmrm.org

6512479628

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Night Trains
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 25


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Resources