Music Makers Zone

July 6, 2022 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Music Makers Zone

Address

75 W. 5th Street Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102

Phone

Admission

Free
Email Us

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Friday, July 8
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Friday, July 15
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Friday, July 22
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Friday, July 29
  • Sunday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Friday, August 5
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Friday, August 12
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Friday, August 19
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Friday, August 26
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Friday, September 2
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Friday, September 9
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Friday, September 16
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Friday, September 23
  • Sunday, September 25
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Friday, September 30
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Friday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Friday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Friday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 26
  • Friday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 30
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Friday, November 4
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Friday, November 11
  • Sunday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 16
  • Friday, November 18
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 23
  • Friday, November 25
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Wednesday, November 30
  • Friday, December 2
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Friday, December 9
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Friday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Friday, December 23
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Friday, December 30

Related