Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
June 5

Community Events

Margaritas on the Mississippi

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 5 2019

Come and enjoy a cruise on the Padelford Riverboat with margaritas and good food on the Mississippi June through September.

Location: Padelford Riverboats

Time: 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

205 Dr Justus Ohage Blvd , St Paul, Minnesota 55107

Enjoy our happy hour cruise while sipping 2 for 1 margarita’s and snacking on our complimentary taco bar consisting of: classic beef and pulled chicken tacos, sour cream, salsa, lettuce and cheese. A great way to wind down after a long day at the office! Happy hour boarding at 5pm, Cruises 6pm-7:30pm. Advance, prepaid reservations required.

Wednesdays & Thursdays; June through September.

Group rates are available for groups of 25 or more. Requires advance payment. Please call 651/227-1100 or 800/543-3908 (out-state) for more information.

Contact: info@riverrides.com

6512271100

Admission: $33.98

Visit our website Buy Tickets Add To Itinerary

Margaritas On The Mississippi
Upcoming Dates
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4