Margaritas on the Mississippi

August 10, 2022 5:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Margaritas on the Mississippi

Padelford Riverboats - Harriet Island

Address

201 Dora Ct W Saint Paul, MN 55106
Downtown

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Thursday, September 29

Related