Lunch & Lock Cruise

August 20, 2022 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Lunch & Lock Cruise

Harriet Island

Address

200 Deer Path Stillwater, MN 55082
Downtown

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Saturday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 28
  • Saturday, February 4
  • Saturday, February 11
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Saturday, March 25
  • Saturday, April 1
  • Saturday, April 8
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Saturday, April 22
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Saturday, June 24