Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
January 3

Music & Concerts, Nightlife

Live Jazz In The Williamsburg Room

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, January 3 2019

Enjoy a beautiful space and great jazz every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday night at the historic Lexington Restaurant in St. Paul. Live from our historic Williamsburg Room. Thursday: 8pm-11pm. Friday & Saturday: 8pm-Midnight

Location: The Lexington

Time: 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

1096 Grand Ave , St Paul, Minnesota

Join us every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday night for live jazz at The Lexington. Thursday, January 3rd – Omar Abdulkarim Friday, January 4th – Peter Vircks Saturday, January 5th - Benny Weinbeck Thursday, January 10th – Omar Abdulkarim Friday, January 11th – Jake Baldwin Saturday, January 12th – Benny Weinbeck Thursday, January 17th – Omar Abdulkarim Friday, January 18th – Jake Hanson & James Buckley Saturday, January 19th – Benny Weinbeck Thursday, January 24th – Omar Abdulkarim Friday, January 25th – Joel Shapira Trio Saturday, January 26th – Benny Weinbeck Thursday, January 31st – Omar Abdulkarim

Contact: info@thelexmn.com

(651) 289-4990

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Live Jazz In The Williamsburg Room
Upcoming Dates
  • Thursday, January 3
  • Friday, January 4
  • Saturday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 10
  • Friday, January 11
  • Saturday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 17
  • Friday, January 18
  • Saturday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 24