Level Up at the Library!

February 1, 2023 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Level Up at the Library!

George Latimer Central Library, Teen Room and Innovation Lab

Address

90 4th St W, 1st Floor Saint Paul, MN 55102

Phone

Downtown

Admission

Free
Email Us

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, March 29
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Wednesday, April 12
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Wednesday, April 26
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Wednesday, June 14

Related