Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
August 9

Nightlife, Arts & Culture, Sports & Recreation

Laugh Camp Comedy Club

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, August 9 2019

Your perfect one stop evening for socializing, food, drinks and laughs, and former home to Joke Joint Comedy Club!

Location: Laugh Camp Comedy Club

Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

490 Robert St N , Saint Paul, Minnesota

Every Friday and Saturday Night

Contact: campbartc@gmail.com

(651) 290-2290

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Laugh Camp Comedy Club
Upcoming Dates
  • Friday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Friday, August 16
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Friday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Friday, August 30
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7