Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
December 1

Kids & Family, Music & Concerts

Can Can Karaoke for all ages!

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, December 1 2017

If you like Karaoke, the Friday Karaoke tradition at Can Can Wonderland is something you don’t want to miss!

Location: Can Can Wonderland

Time: 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

755 Prior Avenue North Suite #004 , Saint Paul, Minnesota 55104


Karaoke has become a community tradition at Can Can. Come sing your heart out, enjoy the participatory sing-a-longs and spontaneous dance parties, cheer on other singers, and HAVE A FANTASTIC TIME! And now, it’s ALL AGES! This is held on the Wee Stage at the very end of the boardwalk by the amazing Illuminated Reef. Hosted by the always amazing Silly Miss Tilly!
 

651.925.2261

Admission: Free

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Can Can Karaoke For All Ages!
Upcoming Dates
  • Friday, December 1 2017
  • Friday, December 8 2017
  • Friday, December 15 2017
  • Friday, December 22 2017
  • Friday, December 29 2017
  • Friday, January 5
  • Friday, January 12
  • Friday, January 19
  • Friday, January 26
  • Friday, February 2