Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
December 5

Nightlife, Arts & Culture

It’s A Wonderful Life, A Live Radio Play

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, December 5 2019

It’s A Wonderful Life opens up its 14th straight season at The Saint Paul Hotel on starting on Thursday, December 5, 2019.  December 5 - 24

Location: Saint Paul Hotel

Time: 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

350 Market St , Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102

It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play, performed at The Saint Paul Hotel, presents playwright Joe Landry's acclaimed take on the classic 1946 Frank Capra film, It's a Wonderful Life. The shows are accompanied by a three-course luncheon for afternoon performances and a three-course dinner for evening performances.

December 5 - 24:

2nd Performances at 6pm on: December 8th, 15th, 22nd

2nd Performances at 7pm on: December 6th, 7th, 12th, 13th, 14th, 19th, 20th, 21st, 23rd

 

 

 

 

651-228-3886

Visit our website Buy Tickets Add To Itinerary

It’s A Wonderful Life, A Live Radio Play
Upcoming Dates
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Friday, December 6
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20