Free Saturday Yoga

December 3, 2022 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM

Free Saturday Yoga

Union Depot

Address

214 4th St. E. St. Paul, MN 55101

Phone

Lowertown

Admission

FREE
Email Us

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Saturday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 28
  • Saturday, February 4
  • Saturday, February 11
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Saturday, March 25
  • Saturday, April 1
  • Saturday, April 8
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Saturday, April 22
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Saturday, June 24

Related