Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
January 9

Fairs & Festivals, Holiday & Seasonal, Kids & Family, Arts & Culture

Fire & Ice:  Winter Carnival Art Show

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, January 9 2020

Please join us at the AZ Gallery as we celebrate winter, the vibrancy of Saint Paul, and the Saint Paul Winter Carnival with Fire & Ice, the fourth annual Winter Carnival Art Show. Fire & Ice runs from January 9 through February 23, 2020.

Location: AZ Gallery

Time: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

308 Prince Street , St. Paul, Minnesota 55101
AZ Gallery in conjunction with the St. Paul Winter Carnival is excited to announce the fourth annual Fire & Ice Winter Carnival Art Show. The show is a playful mix of artwork that interprets the title Fire & Ice - the literal forces of winter battling for the promise of spring. Free and open to the public, artwork is suitable for all ages.

Contact: info@spfhf.org

651-223-4700

Admission: Free

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Fire & Ice:  Winter Carnival Art Show
Upcoming Dates
  • Thursday, January 9
  • Friday, January 10
  • Thursday, January 16
  • Friday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 23
  • Friday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Friday, January 31
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Friday, February 7