Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
January 12

Fairs & Festivals, Holiday & Seasonal, Kids & Family, Arts & Culture

Fire & Ice:  A Winter Carnival Art Show

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, January 12 2019

Please join us at the AZ Gallery as we celebrate winter, the vibrancy of Saint Paul, and the Saint Paul Winter Carnival with Fire & Ice, the third annual Winter Carnival Art Show. Fire & Ice runs from January 10 through February 17, 2019

Location: AZ Gallery

Time: 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

308 Prince Street , St. Paul, Minnesota 55101

Local artists are tasked with creating masterpieces depicting the powerful forces of winter battling the hopeful promises of spring. Featuring over 100 works of art from Minnesota-based artists. A reception will be held on Friday, February 1, 2019, from 5 PM-9 PM.

Gallery hours are Thursday and Friday from 5 PM-8 PM and Saturday and Sunday from 9 AM to 3 PM.

Contact: info@spfhf.org

(651) 224-3757

Admission: Free

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Fire & Ice:  A Winter Carnival Art Show
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, January 12
  • Sunday, January 13
  • Saturday, January 19
  • Sunday, January 20
  • Saturday, January 26
  • Sunday, January 27
  • Saturday, February 2
  • Sunday, February 3
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Sunday, February 10