Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
November 30

Theatre, Arts & Culture

Fiddler on the Roof

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, November 30 2021

On November 30, Fiddler on the Roof, a fresh, authentic version of the beloved theatrical masterpiece will be at the Ordway Center for the Performing Arts. November 30 - December 12

Location: Ordway Center for the Performing Arts

Time: 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

345 Washington Street , Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102

The beloved theatrical masterpiece will introduce a new generation to the powerful, heartwarming story of fathers and daughters and husbands and wives. Featuring the Broadway classics “Tradition,” “If I Were a Rich Man,” “Sunrise, Sunset,” “Matchmaker, Matchmaker,” and “To Life,” Fiddler on the Roof is a rousing celebration that raises its cup to joy, love, and life.

  • 2 Performances at 2pm & 7:30pm on: 12/4, 12/11, and 12/12

COVID-19 vaccinations or negative test results as well as masks will be required to attend this performance. For more specifics go to https://ordway.org/events/fiddler-on-the-roof

 

 

651.224.4222

Admission: From $48 – $122

Visit our website Buy Tickets Add To Itinerary

Fiddler On The Roof
Upcoming Dates
  • Tuesday, November 30
  • Wednesday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Friday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 7
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Friday, December 10


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Resources