Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
October 5

Kids & Family, Music & Concerts, Arts & Culture

Elvis Owens and the Gentle Eggs

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, October 5 2018

Enjoy great covers of Elvis and Johnny Cash, among others!

Location: Can Can Wonderland

Time: 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM

755 Prior Ave N , St. Paul, Minnesota

Saint Paul Public Schools SPPS Focus Beyond Transition Services proudly presents: Elvis Owens and the Gentle Eggs. Enjoy great covers of Elvis and Johnny Cash among others! This event happens every Friday from 11am-12:15pm. **Please be sure to check our website, www.cancanwonderland.com, for the most up-to-date information!

Contact: info@cancanwonderland.com

6129252261

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Elvis Owens And The Gentle Eggs
Upcoming Dates
  • Friday, October 5 2018
  • Friday, October 12 2018
  • Friday, October 19 2018
  • Friday, October 26 2018
  • Friday, November 2 2018
  • Friday, November 9 2018
  • Friday, November 16 2018
  • Friday, November 23 2018
  • Friday, November 30 2018
  • Friday, December 7 2018