Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
September 29

Kids & Family

Curious George: Let’s Get Curious!

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, September 29 2019

Climb into the imaginative world of Curious George and The Man With the Yellow Hat. Engage in math, science and engineering activities modeled after Curious George’s own adventures.

Location: Minnesota Children's Museum

Time: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

10 W 7th St , Saint Paul, Minnesota

Climb into the imaginative world of Curious George and The Man With the Yellow Hat. In this hands-on exhibit, kids use their own curiosity to build STEM skills by: -Constructing structures with different materials and machines -Experimenting with physics and engineering in a round of mini golf -Using wind power to move whirligigs, windmills, windsocks and wind chimes -Sorting, weighing and counting fruit and vegetables at the produce stand -Piloting a space adventure in a rollicking rocket -And more! This exhibit will be here through Jan. 5. Entrance to the exhibit is included with the price of museum admission.

Contact: cfinn@mcm.org

6512256000

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Curious George: Let’s Get Curious!
Upcoming Dates
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Friday, October 4
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 10