Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
May 2

Historic

Cathedral of Saint Paul Tour

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, May 2 2019

The Cathedral hosts tours Tuesdays through Fridays at 1 p.m. Suggested donation is $2/person, and may be made at the Tour Desk. Open hours are Sun-Fri 7:00 am to 6:00 pm and Saturdays 7:30 am to 6:00 pm.

Location: Near downtown

Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

239 Selby Avenue , Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102

Each year, the Cathedral of Saint Paul welcomes over 200,000 guests and visitors. The Cathedral is recognized as a historical landmark, one of the most prominent buildings in the city and as a center of spiritual worship.

Guided tours are offered at the Cathedral of Saint Paul with a Cathedral docent Tuesday through Friday at 1:00 p.m. (except holy days and civil holidays). The suggested donation is $2 per person. 

Please meet at the Tour Desk in the main church.

If you have a large group coming at 1:00 p.m., please contact the Tour Coordinator at 651.357.1327 with information about your group so that our docents can be prepared to accommodate the specific needs of your group.

651.228.1766

Admission: Free/Donations accepted

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Cathedral Of Saint Paul Tour
Upcoming Dates
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Friday, May 3
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Friday, May 10
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Friday, May 17