Menu
MY ITINERARY (0)
April 14

Historic, Kids & Family, Arts & Culture, Sports & Recreation

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure- St. Paul Capitol/Cathedral

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, April 14 2019

Experience your own Amazing Race in St. Paul as you turn the Minnesota State Capitol grounds and Cathedral area into a giant game board.  Teams make their way among well known and overlooked gems, solving clues and completing challenges while learning local history.

Location: Minnesota State Capitol

75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive , St. Paul, Minnesota

Turn St. Paul's Capitol grounds and Cathedral area into a giant game board on an Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure. Combine the excitement of the Amazing Race with our 2-3 hour outdoor event. Guided from any smart phone, teams make their way among well known and overlooked gems, solving clues and completing challenges while learning local history. Sign up online at www.UrbanAdventureQuest.com.

Contact: info@urbanAdventureQuest.com

8056035620

Admission: Save 20%- Only $39.20 for a team of 2-5 people after Promotion Code: STPAULEVENT

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure- St. Paul Capitol/cathedral
Upcoming Dates
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23